(Austin Shopify Meetup) Maintaining Cashflow in During COVID-19

 

Contact Information

Panelist (Linkedin link)

Role

Email

Amy Kanzleiter 

Small Business Accountant

akanzleiter@acuity.co

Mike Deeks

Account Director - Clearbanc

michael.deeks@clearbanc.com

Joseph Dunne

Assistant Vice President - Guaranty Bank & Trust

JDunne@gnty.com

Mark Lupton

Partner & Fractional CFO/COO - Amplify 

Mark@amplifycoo.com


Panel Member Bios

Amy Kanzleiter 

Founder of Mamie Boutique 11 yrs, a multichannel apparel business, that she sold. She is now an e-commerce accountant, large companies - she works with businesses between $0-100mil in sales annually and has managed teams of accountants in the process.

Joseph Dunne 

Assistant VP at Guaranty bank, a relationship bank. A rising star in small business lending. He supports small to mid-sized businesses in Texas and has been boots on the ground with PPP, EIDL and all the other gov’t lending options. He’s passionate about Faith, connecting...

Continue Reading...

(Austin Shopify Meetup) Coronavirus: Navigating the Storm Calmly

 
  1. Contact Information:

 

Department

Contact

Email

Site

Human Resources

Mark Pruitt

mark.pruitt@insperity.com

www.insperity.com

Cash Flow Mgmt

Mark Lupton

mark@amplifycoo.com

www.amplify.business

Lending & Financing

Mike Reiner

mike.reiner@frostbank.com

www.frostbank.com

Digital Marketing

Beau Haralson

beau@scalethat.com

 

Shopify Design/Dev 

Zak Hardage

zak@hardage-hardage.com

hardage-hardage.com

 

  • Free Resources:

Amplify 13 Week Cash Flow and Strategy Call 

This is a free 13-week cash flow template with step by step instructions on how to use it and a strategy call with a Fractional CFO/COO 

 Insperity HR’s Response to COVID19  

Helpful HR tips and updates to managing remote teams and more. 

 5 Stages of Awareness - Based on a comment from Beau Haralson

 

Discussion Comments & Panel Members

-- Mark Lupton -- 

Bio: Partner & Fractional CFO/COO...

Continue Reading...
Close

50% Complete

Looking forward to talking!

On the next page you can grab a time that works well for you.